Bishnah Councillor, another prominent people join BJP

Jammu: Bishnah Councillor and many other prominent social personalities today joined BJP in the presence of MP (Lok Sabha) Jugal Kishore Sharma along with former Minister Sham Choudhary, MLC Vikram Randhawa, Ex-MLA Ashwani Sharma and other senior BJP leaders.

Elected Independent Councillor from Ward No. 9, Bishnah Rajan Sharma, Retired Officer Madan Choudhary from Raipur Domana, prominent social activist Rita Chalotra from Raipur Domana joined BJP along with their supporters in the presence of BJP senior leaders at party headquarter, Trikuta Nagar.

Tarsem Singh, Manmohan Lal, Yashpal, Amit Choudhary, Vikram Chanotra, Naveen Singh, Khajan Devi, Rajkumar and others were amongst the prominent joinees.

Jugal Kishore Sharma, while welcoming the new entrants into the party fold, said that the strong and decisive policies of the Prime Minister Narendra Modi led government at the Centre has succeeded in winning the hearts of the people. He said that the people have acknowledged the good governance by the present dispensation. He said that the government has touched the lives of millions through public centric schemes which is evident by the love and affection shown by the general masses in every election, particularly referring to the recent performance of BJP in Urban Local Bodies (ULBs) elections.

Jugal Kishore emphasized that the Modi government is working on every loophole that has been left in the system since Indian independence working to uplift the status of neglected and rejected sections of society. Under the strong leadership India has witnessed phenomenal increase in graph on Global platform and influenced by the strong policies of Modi government, today every Nationalist person is joining BJP, claimed Jugal Kishore.

MP showered heaps of praises on the decision of these leaders for joining BJP and assured that they will get full support of organization in serving the society.

The new entrants assured the party senior leaders that they will work dedicatedly for the growth of the party while serving the common masses. They said that influenced by the PM Modi, they decided to join the party fold with a mission to serve the people. They said that they will work in line with the party principles and in total harmony with the party senior leaders to achieve the mission of “Sabka Saath, Sabka Vikaas”.

Balbir Ram Rattan, Dr. Pardeep Mahotra, Tilak Raj Gupta, Jaideep Sharma and others were present on the occasion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *